Near-Death Experience Related Conferences

P.M.H. Atwater photo

By Kevin Williams

 

The International Association of Near-Death Studies (IANDS) website at www.iands.org has information about events associated with its organization that may be of great interest to you. You will find a link to the IANDS events page below. IANDS sponsors an annual conference which is a "must attend" for anyone interested in the near-death experience and near-death research. Visit the link below for more details. On this web page you will also find links to websites with NDE-related conferences and events.

NDE-Related Conferences and Events Index
1. Search for Conferences 5. Psychology Conferences
2. Near-Death Related Conferences 6. Medical Conferences
3. Consciousness Conferences 7. Science Conferences
4. Parapsychological Conferences 8. New Age Conferences

1. Search for Conferences

•  Atlas Conferences - www.atlas-conferences.com
•  Academia Exchange - www.academiaexchange.net
•  All Conferences Directory - www.allconferences.com
•  Conference Alerts - www.conferencealerts.com
 
Return to Top 

2. Near-Death Related Conferences

•  International Association for Near-Death Studies Conference - www.iands.org
•  A.R.E. Virginia Beach Conferences - www.edgarcayce.org
•  The Afterlife Awareness Conference - www.afterlifeconference.com
•  Esalen Center Conferences - www.esalenctr.org
•  Society for Scientific Exploration Events - www.scientificexploration.org/meetings/
•  Dying and Death Conference - www.inter-disciplinary.net
 
Return to Top

3. Consciousness Conferences

•  Toward a Science of Consciousness - www.consciousness.arizona.edu
•  International Conference on Science and Consciousness - www.bizspirit.com/science/
•  Conferences on Consciousness - www.scaruffi.com/mind/confer.html
•  Philosophy of Mind Conferences - www.tinyurl.com/zlzfh 
•  Cognitive Science Society Conferences - www.cognitivesciencesociety.org/conferences/ 
•  Association for the Scientific Studies of Consciousness - assc.caltech.edu/conferences.htm 
•  Institute of Noetic Sciences Conference - www.noetic.org/events/
•  Julian Jaynes Conference - www.allconferences.com/conferences/
•  The Message Company International Conferences on Consciousness - www.bizspirit.com 
•  Fragments of Consciousness Conferences - fragments.consc.net
•  European College for the Study of Consciousness - www.maps.org/conferences/
•  International Association for the Study of Dreams - www.tinyurl.com/rz5ep 
 
Return to Top

4. Parapsychological Conferences

•  Parapsychological Assoc Convention - www.parapsych.org/pa_convention_proceedings.html
•  Paranormal Conferences - www.paranormalwatch.com/category/paranormal-conferences/
•  All Conferences on Paranormal - www.allconferences.com/Society/Paranormal/
•  Paranormal News Community Events - www.paranormalnews.com/ListCommunityEvents.asp
•  Paranormal Conventions - www.bellaonline.com/subjects/4903.asp 
•  Mysteries Magazine Paranormal Events - www.mysteriesmagazine.com/events/paranormal.htm 
•  Eastern Regional Paranormal Conference - conference.marylandparanormal.com 
 
Return to Top

5. Psychology Conferences

•  Psychology Conferences Worldwide - www.conferencealerts.com/psychology.htm 
•  Psychology Organizations and Conferences - www.socialpsychology.org/psych.htm 
•  American Psychological Association Conferences - www.apa.org/conf.html 
 
Return to Top

6. Medical Conferences

•  Health On the Net Conferences - www.hon.ch/cgi-bin/conferences 
•  MediConf - www.mediconf.com
•  Health Care Conferences - www.healthcareconferences.com 
•  Interdisciplines - www.interdisciplines.org 
•  Medical News Today Conferences - www.medicalnewstoday.com/sections/conferences/ 
 
Return to Top

7. Science Conferences

•  Science Conferences Portal - www.osti.gov/scienceconferences/ 
•  European Scientific Conferences - www.euroscicon.com
•  European Research Conferences - www.esf.org/euresco/ 
•  PhysicsWeb Events - www.physicsweb.org/events/ 
 
Return to Top

8. New Age Conferences

•  New Age Conferences - www.tinyurl.com/jsme6 
•  Godserver.com Calendar of New Age Conferences and Events - www.tinyurl.com/e5crv 
•  UFOseek New Age Conferences and Events - www.tinyurl.com/hud2r 
•  Earth, Health and Mystic Fayre - www.mysticfayre.co.uk 
•  WholeExpo - www.wholeexpo.com 
•  Mother Earth Expos - www.motherearthexpos.com 
•  Conscious Living, Inc. - www.consciousliving.com 
 
Return to Top 

"When the student is ready, the teacher will appear." - An ancient saying

Tell A Friend.

| Return to Home Page |

Near-Death Bookstore banner
Copyright © 2014  Near-Death Experiences and the Afterlife