Near-Death Experience and Related Internet Links 

 

Many near-death experiencers have observed a "web" or "network" of interconnecting light existing above and around the globe unseen by humans. This "web" of light has also been described as a "grid" and a "matrix."  Here are a few examples: [1], [2], [3], [4]. From these near-death insights, I believe the Internet will eventually become a physical manifestation of this invisible spiritual "web" surrounding the globe. Such an Internet will allow people to access information and communicate with other people in a way never thought possible. These near-death concepts of a "grid," a "web," and a "matrix" all have applications in computer science and physics (see "grid computing," "cloud computing," and "Matrix Theory"). Current trends reveal the Internet gradually becoming a "virtual reality" existing mostly or entirely in "the cloud" - a technology which will make personal computing devices obsolete and provide everyone access to vast amounts of information practically instantaneously and nonlocally. But until then, here are the best NDE related links on the web.

 
 Table of Contents 
 
1. Near-Death Experience Websites (A-Z)
2. Survival After Death Websites (A-Z)
3. Reincarnation Websites (A-Z)
4. Out-of-Body Experience Websites (A-Z)
5. Parapsychology Websites (A-Z)
6. Transpersonal Consciousness Websites (A-Z)
7. Paranormal Websites (A-Z)
8. Mediumship Websites (A-Z)
9. Religious Experience Websites (A-Z)
Return to Top  
 1. Near-Death Experience Websites (A-Z)
 
dot  Division of Perceptual Studies (DOPS), University of Virginia School of Medicine - www.med.virginia.edu/perceptual-studies/
dot  Horizon Research Foundation - www.horizonresearch.org
dot  International Association for Near-Death Studies (IANDS) - www.iands.org
--  Chicago IANDS - www.chicagoiands.org
--  IANDS NDE Radio with Lee Witting - www.talkzone.com/shows/204/NDERadio.html
--  Journal of Near-Death Studies - www.iands.org/research/publications/journal-of-near-death-studies.html
--  Seattle IANDS - www.seattleiands.org
dot  Israel Near-Death Experiences - www.israelnde.org
dot  Life After Life Institute - www.lifeafterlife.com
dot  Light Stories Beyond the Explosion (Combat NDEs) - www.lightstories.org
dot  NDE Accounts - www.ndeaccounts.com
dot  NDE Accounts (Videos) - www.youtube.com/user/NDEaccounts
dot  NDE Space - www.ndespace.net
dot  Near-Death Experience Experts and Researchers - www.near-death.com/science/experts.html
dot  Near-Death Experience Network Australia - www.nde.net.au/home.htm
dot  Near-Death Experience Research Foundation (NDERF) - www.nderf.org
dot  Near-Death Experiencers Spiritual Retreat - neardeathexperiencers.wmthost.com
dot  Near-Death Experiences and the Afterlife - www.near-death.com
dot  New Heaven New Earth (NHNE) Near-Death Experience Network - nhneneardeath.ning.com
dot  New Heaven New Earth (NHNE) Pulse on Near-Death Experiences - nhne-pulse.org/resource_pages/near-death-experiences/
dot  Nour Foundation - www.nourfoundation.com
dot  Royal College of Psychiatrists - www.rcpsych.ac.uk
dot  Science and the Near-Death Experience - www.scienceandtheneardeathexperience.com
dot  Scientific and Medical Network - explore.scimednet.org
dot  Skeptiko Near-Death Experiences - www.skeptiko.com/tag/near-death-experience/
dot  The Formula for Creating Heaven on Earth - www.the-formula.org
dot  The Self-Conscious Mind - www.selfconsciousmind.com
dot  Thoughtful Living: A Study of Near-Death Experiences - www.aleroy.com
dot  Website of P.M.H. Atwater - pmhatwater.hypermart.net
dot  Wikipedia Category: Near-Death Experiences - en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Near-death_experiences
dot  Wirenot Archive X NDEs - www.wirenot.net/X/NDEindex.shtml
dot  Yahoo Groups NDE Discussion Group - groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/nde/info
Return to Top  
 2. Survival After Death Websites (A-Z)
 
dot  A Lawyer Presents the Evidence for the Afterlife - www.victorzammit.com
dot  Academy for Spiritual and Consciousness Studies - www.ascsi.org
dot  After-Death Communication (ADC) Project - www.after-death.com
dot  After-Death Communication Research Foundation (ADCRF) - www.adcrf.org
dot  AfterlifeData Online Database - www.afterlifedata.com
dot  Afterlife Forums - www.afterlifeforums.com
dot  Afterlife Research and Education Institute - www.adcguides.com
dot  Afterlife Research Centre - aafterliferesearch.weebly.com
dot  Afterlife TV with Bob Olson - www.afterlifetv.com
dot  Edgar Cayce's Association for Research and Enlightenment - www.edgarcayce.org
dot  Esalen Center for Theory and Research - www.esalen.org/ctr/display/survival.cfm
dot  Gary Schwartz's Website - www.drgaryschwartz.com
dot  Greater Reality Publications - www.greaterreality.com
dot  Ian Lawton's Supersoul Spirituality - www.ianlawton.com
dot  Institute for Afterlife Research - www.mikepettigrew.com/afterlife/
dot  International Foundation for Survival Research (IFSR) - www.expbeyond.org
dot  International Survivalist Society (ISS) - www.survivalafterdeath.info
dot  Survival Research Institute of Canada - www.islandnet.com/~sric/
dot  Swedenborg Foundation - www.swedenborg.com
dot  The Immortality Project - www.sptimmortalityproject.com
dot  The Search For Life After Death - www.thesearchforlifeafterdeath.com
dot  Your Eternal Self - www.youreternalself.com
Return to Top   
 3. Reincarnation Websites (A-Z)
 
dot  Brian L. Weiss' Website - www.brianweiss.com
dot  Carol Bowman's Website - www.carolbowman.com
dot  Eric Weiss' Website - www.ericweiss.com
dot  Erlendur Haraldsson at University of Iceland - www.notendur.hi.is/~erlendur/
dot  In Another Life: Reincarnation in America - www.ial.goldthread.com
dot  International Association for the Science of Reincarnation - www.thescienceofreincarnation.org
dot  Jim B. Tucker's Website - www.jimbtucker.com
dot  Past Life Healing - www.healpastlives.com
dot  Roger Woolger's Deep Memory Process - www.deepmemoryprocess.com
Return to Top  
 4. Out-of-Body Experience Websites (A-Z)
 
dot  Afterlife Knowledge - www.afterlife-knowledge.com
dot  International Academy of Consciousness - www.iacworld.org
dot  Monroe Institute - www.monroeinstitute.org
dot  Out-of-Body Experience Research Foundation (OBERF) - www.oberf.org
dot  Phase Research Center - www.obe4u.com
dot  William Buhlman's Website - www.out-of-body.com
Return to Top 
 5. Parapsychology Websites (A-Z)
 
dot  Daily Grail - www.dailygrail.com
dot  Dean Radin's Website - www.deanradin.com
dot  Exceptional Human Experience Network - www.ehe.org
dot  Institute of Noetic Sciences - www.noetic.org
dot  Integrative Energy Medicine Institute - www.integrativeenergymedicine.com
dot  Koestler Parapsychology Unit - www.koestler-parapsychology.psy.ed.ac.uk
dot  Parapsychological Association - www.parapsych.org
dot  Parapsychology Foundation - www.parapsychology.org
dot  Paranthropology Journal - www.paranthropologyjournal.weebly.com
dot  Princeton Engineering Anomalies Research (PEAR) Lab - www.princeton.edu/~pear/
dot  Rhine Research Center - www.rhine.org
dot  Society for Psychical Research - www.spr.ac.uk
dot  Society for Scientific Exploration (SSE) - www.scientificexploration.org
dot  The Epoch Times - www.theepochtimes.com
Return to Top 
 6. Transpersonal Consciousness Websites (A-Z)
 
dot  Anti-Matters: Journal of Science and Humanities from Non-Materialistic Perspectives - www.anti-matters.org
dot  Association for Transpersonal Psychology - www.atpweb.org
dot  Charles T. Tart's Article Library - www.paradigm-sys.com  and  www.issc-taste.org
dot  Daryl Bem's Website - www.dbem.ws
dot  Global Consciousness Project (GCP) - www.noosphere.princeton.edu
dot  Institute for the Scientific Study of Consciousness - www.spiritualscientific.com
dot  International Transpersonal Association - www.transpersonalassociation.com
dot  Metanexus - www.metanexus.net
dot  Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies (MAPS) - www.maps.org
dot  NeuroQuantology Journal of Neuroscience and Quantum Physics - www.neuroquantology.com
dot  New Dualism Archive - www.newdualism.org
dot  PhilPapers Philosophy Bibliography Archive - www.philpapers.org
Return to Top  
 7. Paranormal Websites (A-Z) 
 
dot  About.com Paranormal - paranormal.about.com
Return to Top  
 8. Mediumship Websites (A-Z)
 
dot  Association TransCommunication - www.atransc.org
dot  Ghost Circle - www.ghostcircle.com
dot  WindBridge Institute - www.windbridge.org
Return to Top  
 9. Religious Experience Websites (A-Z)
 
dot  Hermetic Resource Site - www.hermetics.org
dot  Holy Books Archive - www.holybooks.com
dot  Magis Center - www.magiscenter.com
dot  Summit University Press - www.summituniversitypress.com
dot  Tentmaker Ministeries - www.tentmaker.org
dot  The Divine Conspiracy - www.thedivineconspiracy.org
dot  Theosophical Society - www.theosociety.org
Return to Top  

"The best way to get to heaven is to take it with you." - Henry Drummond

Tell A Friend.

| Return to Resources Main Page |

Copyright 2016 Near-Death Experiences and the Afterlife